Old 12-17-2020, 12:09 PM
Chief Ponti-yacker

Default ATTN RA IV OWNERS.... check your vin's

I was just contacted by a original owner of a Verdoro Green RA IV GTO that was sold new at Talman Pontiac in Libertyville IL. The original owner has a bunch of paperwork and other misc items from when he bought the car new. The car was built in Arlington TX and the VIN is 242379R1465**

If you have this car or have a buddy with a Verdoro RA IV GTO let them know about me and we can work out the details about getting your together with this person.

For some of the newer people who have joined, I run a 1969 Judge and Ram Air Registry. I have been keeping track of these cars for over 30 years but finally put everything into a database and started the registry about 15 years ago

If you have a 69 Judge or Ram Air car I would really love to hear from you to get your car registered. I am currently up to 771 Judge's and 131 documented RA cars, with 86 of them being RA IV cars. My signature has the website link and I am also on facebook under 69 judge registry

Thanks everyone and please help spread the word about the RA car as well as my registry

Tim

Old 12-17-2020, 03:28 PM
Ultimate Warrior

Quote:
Originally Posted by 69 RA GTO View Post
I was just contacted by a original owner of a Verdoro Green RA IV GTO that was sold new at Talman Pontiac in Libertyville IL. The original owner has a bunch of paperwork and other misc items from when he bought the car new. The car was built in Arlington TX and the VIN is 242379R1465**

If you have this car or have a buddy with a Verdoro RA IV GTO let them know about me and we can work out the details about getting your together with this person.

For some of the newer people who have joined, I run a 1969 Judge and Ram Air Registry. I have been keeping track of these cars for over 30 years but finally put everything into a database and started the registry about 15 years ago